Writing IV. (Astia Lili Erminda)

Astia Lili Erminda / V / 4

ME AND MY DESIRE

      I am an ordinary girl. I think, I am not clever but I am also not stupid and I am not diligent but I am also not lazy. But it all depends on judgments of others about me.

      My name is Astia Lili Erminda but I would like to be called as Lili. I was born in the small city of Langsa, onOctober, 31, 1990 and I live in BTN Asamera Street.  I studying in State College of Islamic Studies Zawiyah Cot Kala Langsa and I were majoring in English. Now, I am 21 years old. I have only one brother. His name is Hendro. He is 23 years old. We are very close to each other, although he is three years older than me. My father was a retired of PT TELKOM and my mother is a teacher in junior high school 4 Langsa.

      I am a very friendly person. I enjoy reading interesting books, watching action movies, and hanging out with my friends. At home, I always help my mother to cook. So, this activity was the one who became my hobby. Something that makes me happy is playing with my pet. It is a cat. It name is Comel. Its fur is white and black and it is fat. It always makes me laugh even though it is impatient and always noisy when it will be given food.

      I also have the ambition to make a school for children such as early childhood. I really love children. I remember, several years ago when I was elementary school, my mother was pregnant and I was very pleased at that time. But when my mother enters pregnancy 5 months, my mother suffered a miscarriage. That is when the events that made me and my family sad. Therefore, I really love and consider them like my own little brother.

      The most important person in my family is my parent. They understanding me all the time and cares about me. When I have a problem, they always remind me to solve my problem patiently and always pray to God. My mother is very strong and good person. She is the one who influenced me to go to the college after my father does not work anymore. Even so, my father always there beside me to give me the strength I needed.

      I hope the next two years, I will get my college degree in State College of Islamic Studies Zawiyah Cot Kala and find a job. I am trying to do the best to study hard and to make good grades, because education is very important to me. At this moment my goal is to graduate from State College of Islamic Zawiyah Cot Kala and I hope will get the best knowledge’s and the necessary skills that will shape me in my life to become a teacher so that to be proud my self in the future and achieve my goal.

Categories: Uncategorized | Tinggalkan komentar

Navigasi pos

Tinggalkan Balasan

Buat situs web atau blog gratis di WordPress.com.

